Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019
 

The service was great. Starting with the smiley and professional Jaime and ending with. Pick up from Phillip. My car looked beautiful inside and out after my Auto Butler. Thank you for your service.

Read More

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019
 

One of the Best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle! Chris Whitehead was awesome! Also Tavis the sales manager! Can't be beaten!

Read More

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

The staff took car timly and called as requested when done, as was re quested. Took care for oil change.. the staff completed job. no problems ..

Read More

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Tony in parts is very knowledgeable and professional. A great customer experience.

Read More

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Awesome sales experience! A+ Christopher was a great salesperson! Will do business again!

Read More

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

I could not say enough about the way I was treated at the dealership. They where extremely kind and patient with me. They worked very hard to make sure I was happy and did quit until they got me in the car I wanted. I am so happy I picked this dealership to work with. Tavis and Jim are an excellent team.

Read More

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
 

Purchased a new Ford Explorer limited from sales representative Ron Eng and he made the sales process move as smooth as possible. AJ who works the internet sales was very nice and introduced me to Ron Eng when I arrived. The price advertised on the internet was 100% accurate and no haggling or excuses about the cost. Would highly recommend Sutton Ford and Ron Eng.

Read More

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
 

George and company’s were excellent in their service fkr my first car buying experience. George worked with me to get the best deal possible. He also took the time at the end to show me every bell Andrew whistle my new car had. Will use Sutton Ford movingly forward whenever I am in the need for a new car!!

Read More

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
 

Auto Butler did an excellent job with my truck. The paint looked brand new when they finished. It took them 1 hour and 45 minutes to service my truck and this was excellent.

Read More

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
 

I saw your pricing on line and Walter provided a great experience with the purchase. I just had shoulder surgery so I had limited use with my left arm. He was concerned and assisted me when needed. The Escape that I liked had a charging issue when it was being readied for for delivery. Walter was concered about delivering it as I lived in Indiana and he didn’t want me to have any issue driving home. He got the service department to replace the battery before he delivered it to me. He went the extra mile so I wouldn’t have a future problem. He seems like a nice young gentleman that showed concern to deliver a good product and not just make a sale and move on to the next deal.

Read More


Leave Us A Review